Introduction


To "create, accumulate, distribute & protect" your wealth is our vision.

Established in 2005, Alpha Wealth Management Limited (known as "Alpha") is an independent financial advisor based in Hong Kong, the financial centre of Asia. We provide professional wealth management solutions to high networth individuals.


The success of Alpha is based on the success of the wealth management solutions for our clients.

Alpha is dedicated to establish a reliable and long term relationship with our clients. To achieve this, our team of professional advisors starts with understanding the needs of our clients, consider our clients' interests on first priority and satisfy all aspects of clients' needs in wealth management. They are experienced and expertise in providing tailored advice to clients.

Alpha aims at achieving good "Alpha" (α, absolute return) regardless of different & difficult market/ economic conditions. We are proud to have a centralized portfolio management team. They are dedicated in taking independent actions in our reputable portfolio management service.


We are clients too!

We never introduce things we are not familiar with. The two lead portfolio managers are having substantial portions of their personal assets in similar portfolios and manage them similarly as clients' ones. Many of us have our investments with Alpha.

We are passionate in building & securing your wealth!\

簡介


「創造、累積、傳承、守護」客戶的財富是我們的願景。

艾法財富管理有限公司(簡稱「艾法」)成立於香港 ― 亞洲金融中心,是一間獨立理財顧問公司。自2005年成立開始,艾法便為富裕階層提供專業的財富管理方案。


艾法的成功建基於為客戶建立成功而長遠的財富管理方案。

我們重視與客戶建立長久而可靠的關係,所以我們永遠將客戶的利益放於第一位。我們的專業財務顧問團隊會從瞭解客戶的需要開始,憑著豐富的經驗和專業知識,給客戶提供度身訂造的財富管理方案,以滿足客戶全方位的財富管理需要。

艾法的目標是經常保持高「α」(絕對回報) ― 無論市場環境和經濟狀況如何不同、甚至惡劣。我們為擁有享負盛名的中央投資組合管理團隊而自豪;他們專注於管理客戶的投資組合,作出專業而獨到的決策。


我們都是客戶!

我們從不推介任何不熟識的方案或產品。兩位首席組合管理人都將其大部份的個人資產投入與客戶相近的投資組合中,並以類似的方法管理。而很多艾法的員工都在公司旗下,擁有其投資組合。

我們盡心為您建立和守護財富!